Doc/syntax work.
commit27ff5f97792f897371d09cbbe7b12ab161dd8a7c
authorAndreas Waidler <arandes@programmers.at>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:53:34 +0000 (9 21:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Waidler <arandes@programmers.at>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:18:09 +0000 (13 18:18 +0200)
tree4c83939d14755cafdb362d6edce7585ae7d00234
parent7db973c7f1cf2e7571a1f52005206d833b062b48
Doc/syntax work.
source/Exception.cxx
source/Exception.hxx
source/utility.cxx
source/utility.hxx
source/utility.ixx