Fixed include directory name.
commit3935228afe9fd369ba1afdebae32f3eaa2910260
authorAndreas Waidler <arandes@programmers.at>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:42:43 +0000 (14 18:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Waidler <arandes@programmers.at>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:48:20 +0000 (14 18:48 +0200)
tree5bda439cb6b1b19ed3f3f93d19e6179282591b4f
parent3e670172b3724324047eb28d09a30925d25b2548
Fixed include directory name.
21 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
TODO
doc/Doxyfile.in
libsex/CMakeLists.txt [moved from source/CMakeLists.txt with 100% similarity]
libsex/Exception.cxx [moved from source/Exception.cxx with 98% similarity]
libsex/Exception.hxx [moved from source/Exception.hxx with 100% similarity]
libsex/declare.hxx [moved from source/declare.hxx with 92% similarity]
libsex/define.hxx [moved from source/define.hxx with 100% similarity]
libsex/throw.hxx [moved from source/throw.hxx with 97% similarity]
libsex/utility.cxx [moved from source/utility.cxx with 97% similarity]
libsex/utility.hxx [moved from source/utility.hxx with 98% similarity]
libsex/utility.ixx [moved from source/utility.ixx with 93% similarity]
tests/UsageExamples.cxx
tests/Utility.cxx
tests/framework/CountingException.hxx
tests/framework/ExampleException1.cxx
tests/framework/ExampleException1.hxx
tests/framework/ExampleException2.cxx
tests/framework/ExampleException2.hxx
tests/framework/MockException.hxx
tests/framework/UncloneableException.hxx